Contact

Contact

Get In Contact:

Locations:


MALMBERG TRUCK TRAILER EQUIPMENT LTD
.
HEAD OFFICE
1621 MICHAEL ST.
OTTAWA, ON  K1B 3T3

Tel: 613 741-3360
Fax: 613 741-4057

Service Department
Email: service@malmbergtruck.com

Accounting Department
Email: accounting@malmbergtruck.com

Purchasing Department
Email: purchasing@malmbergtruck.com

Parts Department
Email: parts@malmbergtruck.com

Sales Department
Email: sales@malmbergtruck.com

Springs Department
Email: springs@malmbergtruck.com

 


MALMBERG TRUCK EQUIPMENT
25 SLACK RD.
OTTAWA, ON  K2G 0B7

Tel: 613 226-1320
Fax: 613 226-7111

For general inquiries, please email us at: truckequipment@malmbergtruck.com

 

 


MALMBERG POWERTRAIN
1427 MICHAEL ST.
OTTAWA, ON  K1B 3R3

Tel: 613 521-3555
Fax: 613 521-3894

For all inquiries, please contact at: powertrain@malmbergtruck.com

 


MALMBERG PIÈCES DE CAMION
1-195 RUE DEVEAULT
GATINEAU, QC  J8Z 1S7

Tel: 819 483-9739
Fax: 819 483-9742

For all inquiries, please contact:

Luc Laplante | Manager
Email: luclaplante@malmbergtruck.com

 

ULT POWERTRAIN REMAN AND SERVICES INC.
6820 DAVAND DRIVE, UNIT 5
MISSISSAUGA, ON L5T 1J5

Tel: 905-612-1256